Online 376
1,845 Players
10 Guilds
Home

Server Start x50 - 3 September!

* Opening Time: 15:00 (UTC Time)  3 September 2022!


(UTC+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb - 16.00 (server time)
(UTC+03:00) Moscow - 18.00
(UTC+07:00) Vietnam - 22:00
(UTC+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi - 23:00

Check count-back timer on top of website!


If you played before there are lot's of new and updates since previous version. Please read our guides and updates prior to launch!

✔️ Donation are ON but our Xshop is limited and there is NO WEBSHOP

✔️  Built-in Antilag - Press SHIFT+1 (+2,+3,+4,+5,+6,+7,+8,+9+0 to change options)

✔️ /offlevel and /offtrade available

✔️ 2 Goblin Point per minute while logged in

✔️ 3 ID Connections per Machine ( 3 game windows max)

★| Server Version: Season S17 Episode 2
★| Version: IGCN Premium Files
★| Dedicated server: 3 Dedicated premium servers
★| Server Location: Europe - France
★| Custom Xshop: NO OP items NO wings NO pentagrams.
We focus on Play to Win (for real.)

★| Balance: True PvP and PvE Balance + a lot of changes since x500

Check ALL classes damage video: New Video Coming.

Guide with PvP Skills and Formula available on the website.

★| Max Normal Level: 400

★| Max Master/Majestic Level: 1000

★| Max Stats (str/agi/vit/ene): 32.050

★| Max Points to add  : 160.000

★| Exp Normal: 50x 

★| Drop: 20 %
★| Jewel of Soul: 55 % + (25 % Luck)
★| Jewel of Life: 55%
★| Max lvl item: +15+16

★| Reset:  /reset 400 lvl in game ! 

Progressive reset system - you gain unique rewards for reaching milestones!

Reset information here: Coming soon

★| Reset price: 6 mln zen x resets Stat Clear: YES

★|  Points per reset: 1000

(Check guides for more info)

★| Grand Reset: NO


★| Spots and Hot spots on all maps

★| Offtrade: Enabled (Devias)  use /offtrade

★| Mu Helper activation min. level: 1 lvl
★| Ancient+Exe Option: yes
★| Socket+Exe Option: No (Sockets changed)
★| Harmony Renewal system boosted
★| Guild: 300 lvl

★| Custom Jewels: Yes ( Excellent, Skill, Luck, Socket ) - From events/Bosses (check full drop list / Boss guide)

★| Guardian Pets - Ghost Horse, Ice Dragon, Pierce, Tail progression and options reworked!

★| Nice Castle Siege / Arca War Rewards
★| Rewarding Events and Boss fights
★| PVE Content boosted

Full List of all guides here

Protection:
-System Firewall- AI Firewall Core on dedicated machine
- Anti-Hack by IGCN
- PSX Anti-hack + Selfmade
- Hash protection 3 levels
- DDoS server and web protection
And 3 hidden functions.
Stable and lag-free server.

18.08.2022
switch Intro Page
Go to Top
Currently this is only one server.
Loading...